Property:CSDMS meeting coauthor email address

From CSDMS

This is a property of type Text.

Showing 20 pages using this property.
2
G.L.Bennett@exeter.ac.uk  +, sandra.e.ryan-burkett@usda.gov  +, A.Franco@uea.ac.uk  +,
A
Albert.Kettner@colorado.edu  +, James.Syvitski@colorado.edu  +, qinghua.ye@deltares.nl  +
2
Alessandro.Cantelli@shell.com  +, IMRAN@sc.edu  +, VIPARELL@cec.sc.edu  +
rdibiase@psu.edu  +, Alison.Denn@uvm.edu  +, paul.bierman@uvm.edy  +,
A
kim.picard@ga.gov.au  +, Andrew.Wickert@colorado.edu  +
gtucker@colorado.edu  +, eric.hutton@colorado.edu  +, Beichuan.Yan@colorado.edu  +,
2
Warren.Wood@nrlssc.navy.mil  +, Benjamin.Phrampus.ctr@nrlssc.navy.mil  +
jbraun@gfz-potsdam.de  +, xpyuan1@hotmail.com  +, Benjamin.campforts@colorado.edu  +,
A
Edwin.Welles@deltares-usa.us  +, peter.gijsbers@deltares-usa.us  +
2
Elsa.Culler@colorado.edu  +, ben.livneh@colorado.edu  +, ryan.cassotto@colorado.edu  +,
Kristy.Lewis@ucf.edu  +, Eric.White@LA.GOV  +, joe@mountainsoft.net  +
Tingjun.Zhang@colorado.edu  +, Irina.Overeem@colorado.edu  +
cfrans@gmail.com  +, dlettenm@ucla.edu  +, andrew@pdx.edu  +,
Ronda.Strauch@seattle.gov  +, Jon_Riedel@nps.gov  +
Julia.Moriarty@colorado.edu  +
A
meiburg@engineering.ucsb.edu  +, Michael.Glinsky@csiro.au  +, Kanarska1@llnl.gov  +
2
ben.livneh@colorado.edu  +, Kristy.Tiampo@colorado.edu  +
lorenzo.mentaschi@unibo.it  +, vousdoukas@gmail.com  +, tomas.fernandez@uca.es  +,
A
Mark.Schmeeckle@asu.edu  +
2
Mulufratkin@gmail.com  +, MehdiPouragha@cunet.carleton.ca  +, aliseiph@mit.edu  +,