Staff

From CSDMS
CSDMS Integration Facility Personnel
Syvitski2010.png James P.M. Syvitski
Executive Director
(303) 735-5482
james.syvitski@colorado.edu
Overeem2010.png Irina Overeem
Research Scientist
(303) 492-6631
irina.overeem@colorado.edu
One cool dude Eric Hutton
Research Scientist
(303) 492-6233
eric.hutton@colorado.edu
AKettner2010.png Albert Kettner
Research Scientist
(303) 735-5486
albert.kettner@gmail.com
MPiper2013.png Mark Piper
Research Associate
(303) 492-6068
mark.piper@colorado.edu
Kimberly Rogers.png Kimberly Rogers
Research Associate
(303) 492-6462
kgrogers@colorado.edu
Lynn-McCready.png Lynn McCready
CSDMS Executive Assistant
(303) 735-5482
csdms@colorado.edu
Perignon.pdf Mariela Perignon
Research Associate
(303) 735-5482
perignon@colorado.edu
Chrystal-pochay 120by180.jpg Chrystal Lee Pochay
Accountant
(303) 492-4112
Chrystal.Pochay@colorado.edu
CStoffel2010.png Chad Stoffel
System Administrator
(303) 735-5216
chad.stoffel@colorado.edu


CSDMS Associates

Brakenridge.png G. Robert Brakenridge
Director, Dartmouth Flood Observatory
Professor, Dartmouth College
Senior Research Scientist,
INSTAAR, University of Colorado
(303) 735-5485
robert.brakenridge@colorado.edu
CJenkins.png Chris Jenkins
Senior Research Scientist
INSTAAR, University of Colorado
(303) 735-5250

chris.jenkins@colorado.edu

Former CSDMS Integration Facility Personnel

Yan2010.png Beichuan Yan
Software Engineer

HannonUpdate.png Mark Hannon
Graduated

BerlinUpdate2010.png Maureen Berlin
Research Associate

Sagy Cohen.png Sagy Cohen
Research Associate

Kallumadikal2010.png Jisamma Kallumadikal
Computer Scientist

MFentress2010.png Mary Fentress
Accountant
Lofton2010.png Marlene Lofton
Executive Assistant

Photo Peckham w80 h110.jpg Scott D. Peckham
Chief Software Architect

BHudsonUpdate.png Benjamin Hudson
Grad. Research Assistant

Fei.xing.png Fei Xing
Grad. Research Assistant

Lauren.jpg Lauren Borkowski
Executive Assistant

Higgins photo.png Stephanie Higgins
Postdoc
(303) 492-2841
stephanie.higgins@colorado.edu
Elchin.jpg Elchin Jafarov
Research Associate
(303) 735-0422
elchin.jafarov@colorado.edu

CSDMS Visiting Scientists & Short-Term Students

Name Profession University Period visiting
Xiujuan Liu Associate professor China University of Geosciences, Wuhan, China 2014 January - 2015 January
Arnaud Temme Assistent professor Univ. of Wageningen, The Netherlands 2013 July - October
Charles Vörösmarty Professor City University of New York 2013 August
Zach Tessler Post Doc. City University of New York 2013 August
Liz Olhsson PhD student UC Berkeley 2013 August
Surendra Adhikari PhD student Caltech, Calafornia 2013 August
Jianhua Gao Professor Nanjing University, China 2013 July
Ron Boyd Executive ConocoPhillips, Houston 2012 March
Andreas Bech Mikkelsen PhD student University of Copenhagen, Denmark 2012 February - April
Bob Bolton Assistant Professor International Arctic Research Center 2012 January
Bob Busey Research Engineer International Arctic Research Center 2012 January
Ruth Mugford Research Associate Scott Polar Research Institute 2011 November
Elchin Jafarov Scientist Permafrost Laboratory, Univ. of Alaska 2011 August
Matthias Vanmaercke PhD student Catholic Univ. Leuven 2011 August - October
Liz Olhsson PhD student UC Berkeley 2011 July
Peter Burgess Professor of Geology Royal Holloway University of London, UK 2011 May
Kim Picard Visiting scientist Geological Survey Canada 2011 March - April
Juan D. Restrepo Ángel Professor of Geological Sciences EAFIT University, Colombia 2010 July
Aaron Zettler-Mann M.Sc. Student University of Colorado-Boulder, USA 2010 June - Aug
Vittorio Maselli Ph.D. Student University of Bologna, Italy 2010 May - June
Silke Carmen Lutzmann M.Sc. Student University of Bonn, Germany 2010 March - June
Bjorn Heise Post Doc. Christian-Albrechts-University Kiel, Germany 2009 Aug
Ilja de Winter Ph.D. student Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands 2009 June
Juan D. Restrepo Ángel Professor of Geological Sciences EAFIT University, Colombia 2009 Feb - May
Yun-zhen (Jane) Chen Ph.D. student Nanjing University, China 2008 Oct - 2009 Oct