Difference between revisions of "Staff"

From CSDMS
Line 111: Line 111:
|-
|-
| valign="top" |  
| valign="top" |  
[[Image:Jisamma.jpg|80px]]  
[[Image:Kallumadikal2010.png|74px]]  


|}
|}

Revision as of 11:03, 26 May 2010

CSDMS Integration Facility Personnel

Syvitski2010.png

James P.M. Syvitski
Executive Director
(303) 735-5482

james.syvitski@colorado.edu

Photo Peckham w80 h110.jpg

Scott D. Peckham
Chief Software Architect
(303) 492-6752

scott.peckham@colorado.edu

Overeem2010.png

Irina Overeem
Research Scientist
(303) 492-6631
irina.overeem@colorado.edu

<linkedimage> wikipage=User:Huttone tooltip=One cool dude img_width=80px img_src=Photo_Hutton.jpg </linkedimage>

Eric Hutton
Research Scientist
(303) 492-6233
eric.hutton@colorado.edu

AKettner2010.png

Albert Kettner
Research Scientist
(303) 735-5486
kettner@colorado.edu

Yan2010.png

Beichuan Yan
Software Engineer
(303) 492-2841
beichuan.yan@colorado.edu

Kallumadikal2010.png

Jisamma Kallumadikal
Computer Scientist
(303) 492-6462
jisamma.kallumadikal@colorado.edu

HannonUpdate.png

Mark Hannon
Grad. Research Assistant
(303) 735-3609
mark.hannon@colorado.edu

Lofton2010.png

Marlene Lofton
Executive Assistant
(303) 735-5482
marlene.lofton@colorado.edu

CStoffel2010.png

Chad Stoffel
System Administrator
(303) 735-5216

chad.stoffel@colorado.edu

BerlinUpdate2010.png

Maureen Berlin
Research Associate
(303) 492-4771
maureen.berlin@colorado.edu

BHudsonUpdate.png

Benjamin Hudson
Grad. Research Assistant

benjamin.hudson@colorado.edu

MFentress2010.png

Mary Fentress
Accountant
(303) 492-4112

mary.fentress@colorado.edu

CSDMS Associates

Brakenridge.png

G. Robert Brakenridge
Director, Dartmouth Flood Observatory
Professor, Dartmouth College
Senior Research Associate,
INSTAAR, University of Colorado
(303) 735-5485

brakenridge@colorado.edu

CJenkins.png

Christopher James Jenkins
Senior Research Scientist
INSTAAR, University of Colorado
(303) 735-5250

chris.jenkins@colorado.edu

CSDMS Visiting Scientists & Short-Term Students (Those pictured are currently in residence)

Lutzmann.png

Silke Carmen Lutzmann
M.Sc. Student
University of Bonn, Germany
2010 Research Project from March - June

VMaselli.png

Vittorio Maselli
Ph.D. Student
University of Bologna, Italy
2010 Research Project, May - June

AZettler-MannCrop.png

Aaron Zettler-Mann
Graduate Student
University of Colorado
2010 Summer Research
Name Profession University Period visiting
Yun-zhen (Jane) Chen Ph.D. student Nanjing University, China 2008 Oct - 2009 Oct
Juan D. Restrepo Ángel Professor of Geological Sciences EAFIT University, Colombia 2009 Feb - May
Ilja de Winter Ph.D. student Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands 2009 June
Bjorn Heise Post Doc. Christian-Albrechts-University Kiel, Germany 2009 Aug
Silke Carmen Lutzmann M.Sc. Student University of Bonn, Germany 2010 March - June
Vittorio Maselli Ph.D. Student University of Bologna, Italy 2010 May - June
Juan D. Restrepo Ángel Professor of Geological Sciences EAFIT University, Colombia 2010 July