Difference between revisions of "Staff"

From CSDMS
Line 222: Line 222:
{|
{|
|-
|-
| valign="top" style="font-size: 0.88em;" | G. Robert Brakenridge<br>'''Director''', Dartmouth Flood Observatory<br>'''Professor''', Dartmouth College<br>'''Senior Research Assoc.''', CSDMS/INSTAAR<br>(303) 735-5485<br>  
| valign="top" style="font-size: 0.88em;" | G. Robert Brakenridge<br>'''Director''', Dartmouth Flood Obsy.<br>'''Professor''', Dartmouth College<br>'''Senior Research Associate''',<br>INSTAAR, University of Colorado<br>(303) 735-5485<br>  
[mailto:brakenridge@colorado.edu brakenridge@colorado.edu]
[mailto:brakenridge@colorado.edu brakenridge@colorado.edu]


Line 259: Line 259:
{|
{|
|-
|-
| valign="top" style="font-size: 0.88em;" | Silke Carmen Lutzmann<br>'''M.Sc. Student<br>'''University of Bonn, Germany<br>2010 March - June<br>  
| valign="top" style="font-size: 0.88em;" | Silke Carmen Lutzmann<br>'''M.Sc. Student<br>'''University of Bonn, Germany<br>2010 Visit and Research from March - June<br>  


|}
|}
Line 275: Line 275:
{|
{|
|-
|-
| valign="top" style="font-size: 0.88em;" | Vittorio Maselli<br>'''Ph.D. Student<br>'''University of Bologna, Italy<br>2010 May - June<br>  
| valign="top" style="font-size: 0.88em;" | Vittorio Maselli<br>'''Ph.D. Student<br>'''University of Bologna, Italy<br>2010 Visit and Research from May - June<br>  
|}
|}
|}
|}

Revision as of 15:25, 24 May 2010

CSDMS Integration Facility Personnel

James Syvitski1.JPG

James P.M. Syvitski
Executive Director
(303) 735-5482

james.syvitski@colorado.edu

Photo Peckham w80 h110.jpg

Scott D. Peckham
Chief Software Architect
(303) 492-6752

scott.peckham@colorado.edu

Photo Overeem.jpg

Irina Overeem
Research Scientist
(303) 492-6631
irina.overeem@colorado.edu

<linkedimage> wikipage=User:Huttone tooltip=One cool dude img_width=80px img_src=Photo_Hutton.jpg </linkedimage>

Eric Hutton
Research Scientist
(303) 492-6233
eric.hutton@colorado.edu

Photo Kettner.jpg

Albert Kettner
Research Scientist
(303) 735-5486
kettner@colorado.edu

Photo Yan.jpg

Beichuan Yan
Software Engineer
(303) 492-2841
beichuan.yan@colorado.edu

Jisamma.jpg

Jisamma Kallumadikal
Computer Scientist
(303) 492-6462
jisamma.kallumadikal@colorado.edu

Photo Hannon1.jpg

Mark Hannon
Grad. Research Assistant
(303) 735-3609
mark.hannon@colorado.edu

Lofton2010.png

Marlene Lofton
Executive Assistant
(303) 735-5482
marlene.lofton@colorado.edu

CStoffel2010.png

Chad Stoffel
System Administrator
(303) 735-5216

chad.stoffel@colorado.edu

Photo Berlin.jpg

Maureen Berlin
Research Associate
(303) 492-4771
maureen.berlin@colorado.edu

80px

Benjamin Hudson
Grad. Research Assistant

benjamin.hudson@colorado.edu

CSDMS Associates

Brakenridge.png

G. Robert Brakenridge
Director, Dartmouth Flood Obsy.
Professor, Dartmouth College
Senior Research Associate,
INSTAAR, University of Colorado
(303) 735-5485

brakenridge@colorado.edu

CJenkins.png

Christopher James Jenkins
Senior Research Scientist
INSTAAR, University of Colorado
(303) 735-5250

chris.jenkins@colorado.edu

CSDMS Visiting Scientists & Students (Those pictured are currently at CSDMS)

Lutzmann.png

Silke Carmen Lutzmann
M.Sc. Student
University of Bonn, Germany
2010 Visit and Research from March - June

VMaselli.png

Vittorio Maselli
Ph.D. Student
University of Bologna, Italy
2010 Visit and Research from May - June
Name Profession University Period visiting
Yun-zhen (Jane) Chen Ph.D. student Nanjing University, China 2008 Oct - 2009 Oct
Juan D. Restrepo Ángel Professor of Geological Sciences EAFIT University, Colombia 2009 Feb - May
Ilja de Winter Ph.D. student Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands 2009 June
Bjorn Heise Post Doc. Christian-Albrechts-University Kiel, Germany 2009 Aug
Silke Carmen Lutzmann M.Sc. Student University of Bonn, Germany 2010 March - June
Vittorio Maselli Ph.D. Student University of Bologna, Italy 2010 May - June
Juan D. Restrepo Ángel Professor of Geological Sciences EAFIT University, Colombia 2010 July