Difference between revisions of "Staff"

From CSDMS
Line 214: Line 214:
=== CSDMS Associates  ===
=== CSDMS Associates  ===


{|
|-
|
{|
|-
| valign="top" |
[[Image:Brakenridge.png|80px]]


|}
|
{|
|-
| valign="top" style="font-size: 0.88em;" | [[User:Brakenridge|G. Robert Brakenridge]]<br>'''Director, Dartmouth Flood Observatory<br> Senior Research Associate, CSDMS/INSTAAR<br>University of Colorado'''<br>(303) 735-5485<br>
[mailto:brakenridge@colorado.edu brakenridge@colorado.edu]
|}


=== CSDMS Visiting Scientists (Those pictured are currently at CSDMS) ===
=== CSDMS Visiting Scientists (Those pictured are currently at CSDMS) ===

Revision as of 11:35, 24 May 2010

CSDMS Integration Facility Personnel

James Syvitski1.JPG

James P.M. Syvitski
Executive Director
(303) 735-5482

james.syvitski@colorado.edu

Photo Peckham w80 h110.jpg

Scott D. Peckham
Chief Software Architect
(303) 492-6752

scott.peckham@colorado.edu

Photo Overeem.jpg

Irina Overeem
Research Scientist
(303) 492-6631
irina.overeem@colorado.edu

<linkedimage> wikipage=User:Huttone tooltip=One cool dude img_width=80px img_src=Photo_Hutton.jpg </linkedimage>

Eric Hutton
Research Scientist
(303) 492-6233
eric.hutton@colorado.edu

Photo Kettner.jpg

Albert Kettner
Research Scientist
(303) 735-5486
kettner@colorado.edu

Photo Yan.jpg

Beichuan Yan
Software Engineer
(303) 492-2841
beichuan.yan@colorado.edu

Jisamma.jpg

Jisamma Kallumadikal
Computer Scientist
(303) 492-6462
jisamma.kallumadikal@colorado.edu

Photo Hannon1.jpg

Mark Hannon
Grad. Research Assistant
(303) 735-3609
mark.hannon@colorado.edu

Photo Lofton.png

Marlene Lofton
Executive Assistant
(303) 735-5482
marlene.lofton@colorado.edu

Photo Stoffel.jpg

Chad Stoffel
System Administrator
(303) 735-5216

chad.stoffel@colorado.edu

Photo Berlin.jpg

Maureen Berlin
Research Associate
(303) 492-4771
maureen.berlin@colorado.edu

80px

Benjamin Hudson
Grad. Research Assistant

benjamin.hudson@colorado.edu



CSDMS Associates

Brakenridge.png

G. Robert Brakenridge
Director, Dartmouth Flood Observatory
Senior Research Associate, CSDMS/INSTAAR
University of Colorado

(303) 735-5485

brakenridge@colorado.edu

CSDMS Visiting Scientists (Those pictured are currently at CSDMS)

Name Profession University Period visiting
Yun-zhen (Jane) Chen Ph.D. student Nanjing University, China 2008 Oct - 2009 Oct
Juan D. Restrepo Ángel Professor of Geological Sciences EAFIT University, Colombia 2009 Feb - May
Ilja de Winter Ph.D. student Delft University of Techology, The Netherlands 2009 June
Bjorn Heise Post Doc. Christian-Albrechts-University Kiel, Germany 2009 Aug
G. Robert Brakenridge Director, Dartmouth Flood Observatory Dartmouth College, NH, USA 2010 Jan - present
Silke Carmen Lutzmann M.Sc. Student University of Bonn 2010 March - June
Vittorio Maselli Ph.D. Student University of Bologna, Italy 2010 May - June
Juan D. Restrepo Ángel Professor of Geological Sciences EAFIT University, Colombia 2010 July