Difference between revisions of "Staff"

From CSDMS
m (added visiting scientist)
Line 206: Line 206:
!{{H13}}|Period visiting
!{{H13}}|Period visiting
|-
|-
|Yun-zhen (Jane) Chen)
|Yun-zhen (Jane) Chen
|PhD student
|Ph.D. student
|Nanjing University, China
|Nanjing University, China
|Oct. 2008 - Oct. 2009
|2008 Oct - 2009 Oct
|-
|-
|Juan D. Restrepo Ángel
|Juan D. Restrepo Ángel
|Professor of Geological Sciences
|Professor of Geological Sciences
|EAFIT University, Colombia
|EAFIT University, Colombia
|Feb. - May 2009
|2009 Feb - May
|-
|-
|Ilja de Winter
|Ilja de Winter
|PhD student
|Ph.D. student
|Delft University of Techology, The Netherlands
|Delft University of Techology, The Netherlands
|June 2009
|2009 June
|-
|-
|Bjorn Heise
|Bjorn Heise
|Post Doc.
|Post Doc.
|Christian-Albrechts-University Kiel, Germany
|Christian-Albrechts-University Kiel, Germany
|Aug. 2009
|2009 Aug
|-
|-
|G. Robert Brakenridge
|G. Robert Brakenridge
|Director, Dartmouth Flood Observatory
|Director, Dartmouth Flood Observatory
|Dartmouth College, NH, USA  
|Dartmouth College, NH, USA  
|Jan. 2010 - ....
|2010 Jan - present
|-
|-
|Silke Carmen Lutzmann
|Silke Carmen Lutzmann
|MSc. Student
|M.Sc. Student
|University of Bonn
|University of Bonn
|Mar. 2010 - June 2010
|2010 March - June
|-
|Vittorio Maselli
|Ph.D. Student
|University of Bologna, Italy
|2010 May - June
|-
|Juan D. Restrepo Ángel
|Professor of Geological Sciences
|EAFIT University, Colombia
|2010 July
|}
|}
<br>
<br>

Revision as of 17:11, 14 May 2010

CSDMS Facility Personnel

James Syvitski1.JPG

James P.M. Syvitski
Executive Director
(303) 735-5482

james.syvitski@colorado.edu

Photo Peckham w80 h110.jpg

Scott D. Peckham
Chief Software Architect
(303) 492-6752

scott.peckham@colorado.edu

Photo Overeem.jpg

Irina Overeem
Research Scientist
(303) 492-6631
irina.overeem@colorado.edu

<linkedimage> wikipage=User:Huttone tooltip=One cool dude img_width=80px img_src=Photo_Hutton.jpg </linkedimage>

Eric Hutton
Research Scientist
(303) 492-6233
eric.hutton@colorado.edu

Photo Kettner.jpg

Albert Kettner
Research Scientist
(303) 735-5486
kettner@colorado.edu

Photo Yan.jpg

Beichuan Yan
Software Engineer
(303) 492-2841
beichuan.yan@colorado.edu

Jisamma.jpg

Jisamma Kallumadikal
Computer Scientist
(303) 492-6462
jisamma.kallumadikal@colorado.edu

Photo Hannon1.jpg

Mark Hannon
Grad. Research Assistant
(303) 735-3609
mark.hannon@colorado.edu

Photo Lofton.png

Marlene Lofton
Executive Assistant
(303) 735-5482
marlene.lofton@colorado.edu

Photo Stoffel.jpg

Chad Stoffel
System Administrator
(303) 735-5216

chad.stoffel@colorado.edu

Photo Berlin.jpg

Maureen Berlin
Research Associate
(303) 492-4771
maureen.berlin@colorado.edu

CSDMS Facility visiting scientists

Name Profession University Period visiting
Yun-zhen (Jane) Chen Ph.D. student Nanjing University, China 2008 Oct - 2009 Oct
Juan D. Restrepo Ángel Professor of Geological Sciences EAFIT University, Colombia 2009 Feb - May
Ilja de Winter Ph.D. student Delft University of Techology, The Netherlands 2009 June
Bjorn Heise Post Doc. Christian-Albrechts-University Kiel, Germany 2009 Aug
G. Robert Brakenridge Director, Dartmouth Flood Observatory Dartmouth College, NH, USA 2010 Jan - present
Silke Carmen Lutzmann M.Sc. Student University of Bonn 2010 March - June
Vittorio Maselli Ph.D. Student University of Bologna, Italy 2010 May - June
Juan D. Restrepo Ángel Professor of Geological Sciences EAFIT University, Colombia 2010 July