Difference between revisions of "Staff"

From CSDMS
Line 1: Line 1:
=== CSDMS Facility Personnel ===
=== CSDMS Facility Personnel ===


{|
{|
Line 171: Line 171:


|}
|}
|-
|-
|  
|  
Line 176: Line 177:
|-
|-
| valign="top" |  
| valign="top" |  
[[Image:Photo_Berlin.jpg|80px]]  
[[Image:Photo Berlin.jpg|80px]]  


|}
|}
Line 184: Line 185:
|-
|-
| valign="top" style="font-size: 0.88em;" |  
| valign="top" style="font-size: 0.88em;" |  
Maureen Berlin<br>'''Research Associate '''<br>(303) 492-4771<br> [mailto:maureen.berlin@colorado.edu maureen.berlin@colorado.edu]  
[[User:Mmberlin|Maureen Berlin]]<br>'''Research Associate '''<br>(303) 492-4771<br> [mailto:maureen.berlin@colorado.edu maureen.berlin@colorado.edu]  


|}
|}
Line 196: Line 197:
|}
|}


=== CSDMS Facility visiting scientists ===
=== CSDMS Facility visiting scientists ===


*Yun-zhen (Jane) Chen (PhD student) (2008-2009)  
*Yun-zhen (Jane) Chen (PhD student) (2008-2009)  
*Juan D. Restrepo Ángel (Professor of Geological Sciences, EAFIT University) (2009)
*Juan D. Restrepo Ángel (Professor of Geological Sciences, EAFIT University) (2009)

Revision as of 15:11, 30 November 2009

CSDMS Facility Personnel

James Syvitski1.JPG

James P.M. Syvitski
Executive Director
(303) 735-5482

james.syvitski@colorado.edu

Photo Peckham w80 h110.jpg

Scott D. Peckham
Chief Software Architect
(303) 492-6752

scott.peckham@colorado.edu

Photo Overeem.jpg

Irina Overeem
Research Scientist
(303) 492-6631
irina.overeem@colorado.edu

<linkedimage> wikipage=User:Huttone tooltip=One cool dude img_width=80px img_src=Photo_Hutton.jpg </linkedimage>

Eric Hutton
Research Scientist
(303) 492-6233
eric.hutton@colorado.edu

Photo Kettner.jpg

Albert Kettner
Research Scientist
(303) 735-5486
kettner@colorado.edu

Photo Yan.jpg

Beichuan Yan
Software Engineer
(303) 492-2841
beichuan.yan@colorado.edu

Jisamma.jpg

Jisamma Kallumadikal
Computer Scientist
(303) 492-6462
jisamma.kallumadikal@colorado.edu

Photo Hannon1.jpg

Mark Hannon
Grad. Research Assistant
(303) 735-3609
mark.hannon@colorado.edu

Photo Lofton.png

Marlene Lofton
Executive Assistant
(303) 735-5482
marlene.lofton@colorado.edu

Photo Stoffel.jpg

Chad Stoffel
System Administrator
(303) 735-5216

chad.stoffel@colorado.edu

Photo Berlin.jpg

Maureen Berlin
Research Associate
(303) 492-4771
maureen.berlin@colorado.edu

CSDMS Facility visiting scientists

  • Yun-zhen (Jane) Chen (PhD student) (2008-2009)
  • Juan D. Restrepo Ángel (Professor of Geological Sciences, EAFIT University) (2009)